School Board

Board Members

President: Clark Sandford
Vice President: Otis Ewing
Secretary/Treasurer: Minnie Washington
Board Member: Terrill Mayberry
Board Member: Deleah Sharp


Board Meeting Dates and Agendas


Interested in joining the board? Click here for more information!

Change Your Story

Enroll Now
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.